China women

ID: 141660

Jianglan

China

City: Chongqing
Age: 36
Birth Date: 6/13/1980
Zodiac: Gemini, Monkey
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Owner
Job Title: Self-Employed
Years Worked: 9
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Dancing, painting, travelling
English: fair
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: I am a girl who is from a village, a big mountain and a small town. But I have the strong will to work for my romantic life. Years, I work very hard by myself. I spend all my youth on my work. Till now, I am managing my own Medical projects. So I should say I am a little success . Anyway, I feel empty and lonely by my soul. I am looking for my Prince could turn out in the front of me, to share with me happiness and life. I'm proud of being a frank and responsible, and understanding girl, sweet and beautiful. I pray your coming, so you could accompany me to make all dreams come true.

Comments: My dream Prince will be a intelligent, thoughtful, well-educated, and kind-hearted man. If you are the man, please don't forget to contact me.



z
My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Jianglan in Chongqing Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Jianglan (141660) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates