Engaged/Married


Engagement Date:Tuesday, June 19 2018

179979
Mariya
Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Nail Art Designer
Sports: Gym, volleyball, roller skating, bicycling, tennis
Hobbies: Dancing, karaoke, videos, singing


Self Description: I became independent person from 17 years old. Now I graduate from the University with a master's degree, at the faculty of management. I combine work with study, despite the fact that it is difficult. I'm very active, I have a lot of fun: cars, dances, singing, videos, sports. I love animals, especially dogs.

Comments: I want to meet a man with a strong shoulder and a faithful companion in life. With whom I will feel calm, interesting and I want to feel myself like behind a stone wall. I will be proud of my man. In men, I value stability, confidence and the desire to make his woman happy.

AFA News and Updates

For those of you interested in a tour that is "off the beaten track" check out the upcoming tour this April 11th to Dnipro and Zaporozhey This is the first time we have ever done a tour to these two cites together and the only time we will be visiting either of these cities this year!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!