Ukraine women

ID: 179406

Elena

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Zodiac: Aquarius, Mouse
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Job Title:
Sports: Cross-fit, Fitness, Yoga
Hobbies: Beauty industry, music, dancing
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (good)

Self Description: I think I am very bright and unusual. My life is full of adventures and new experiences. I love an active lifestyle. Every day when I wake up in the morning, I enjoy a new day and look forward to new events. I want to treat my man with respect and love. I know what loyalty and devotion mean. I value friendship and love. I know how to cherish these feelings. I believe in love. I want to be happy and make my man happy.

Comments: I am looking for an active man, who likes sport, traveling and active lifestyle. I will like to have general interests with him. He must be fair, sincere, generous and cheerful with a sense of humor. He has to be ready to love and be loved.



My additional Photos Come see Elena in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (179406) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!