Ukraine women

ID: 175743



City: Odessa
Age: 56
Zodiac: Pisces, Ox
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 33-24-34
Measurements cm: 85-60-87
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - girl, 29; boy, 26
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Babysitter
Years Worked: 25
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, theatre, art, music, sports, walks
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: Let's make each other happy! Are you ready for changes in your life? I am alone for many years, and realized that I don't want that anymore. I am in a good shape, like to take care of myself, I look pretty, I want my man proud of me! I am cheerful and active woman. My favorite season is summer, because I just love the sea and the sun. Besides, I am very romantic woman and sincerely believe in love at first sight. I have very big heart and it is a lot of place for love in it, I just need someone to share my love, to enjoy life together and take care of each other always.

Comments: You want to enjoy life with a romantic, kind, sensitive and loyal lady like me? My man is kind-hearted, love life, wish to love and be loved, ready to meet me in a real life and know each other better. My man is active and full of energy, he likes jokes and making fun.

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Marina in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Marina (175743) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates