Ukraine women

ID: 174575

Irina

Ukraine

City: Kiev
Age: 27
Zodiac: Leo, Horse
Weight: 123lb, 56kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Lawyer
Sports: Bicycling
Hobbies: Theatre, reading, cooking, nature
English: good
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Love is the answer to everything and the only reason to do anything. I need love in my life and I feel it with every cell of my mind and heart. I desire to find that half who will make me whole and build a strong, genuine, life-long relationship with him. Getting to know me my future man will shortly recognize that I am very easy to deal and be with. I am feminine and charming, kind and affectionate, amazingly giving and I will surely surround my future partner with gentleness, lots of love and care, support and help him in all possible ways. I am able to be very sensitive to my soul mate's feelings, which leads to the better understanding of who my partner is as a person and to respect of the qualities that make him to be so unique for me. I will never take my man for granted and only enhance the growth of admiration for him. I am well-mannered, romantic, even-tempered and optimistic woman, I emit positive energy, have cheerful humour and my man will unlikely feel! bored in my company. I am gregarious and easy-going around people I know well. I am a many-sided person and I try to bring variety into my life. I really love being in nature and I often initiate rest outdoors, organizing picnics near the river or walks with my friends.

Comments: I would like to meet a cheerful, kind, gentle, decent man who would respect and appreciate his woman. A trustworthy man is hard to come by, but I really hope to meet him and believe that my future soulmate will be also loving, caring, faithful and sincere.






AFA News and Updates