Ukraine women

ID: 174558



City: Kiev
Age: 22
Zodiac: Pisces, Pig
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - boy, 1
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Secondary
Company: Private
Job Title: Freelancer
Sports: Fitness, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, kayaking
Hobbies: Sports, outdoor activities, sewing, reading, meditation
English: poor
Languages: Russian (excellent),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: What I am expecting from a dating site? I'm waiting for love. I strive to ensure that my person was not disappointed in me after the first minutes of our communication. I develop myself, reading books about positive thinking, about femininity and kindness, about the skills of understanding between people. I strive to be the best version of myself. And never compare me with other people, because we are all different. I compare myself of yesterdays with myself of tomorrow. And try to be even better. The work I do is creative, brings me most pleasure. I make out menus for restaurants. My biggest achievement in life at the moment is my son and I'm loving him with all my heart and soul!

Comments: How I see my man, my husband? Loving me. This is the most important thing. A man with a big heart and soul, kind eyes and a broad back. I am fully open for new acquaintances and meetings. I dream to find someone with whom we will understand each other perfectly. Is it a lot or a little? Who knows? I'm sure I'll find someone whose heart will resonate the lines of my letter.

AFA News and Updates