Ukraine women

ID: 173298



City: Kharkov
Age: 51
Zodiac: Aries, horse
Weight: 119lb, 54kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 15
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Doctor
Sports: Swimming, fitness, badminton
Hobbies: Karaoke, walks, nature
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a kind and open person. I like to see the world from the optimistic point of view. I am calm, honest, tender and sincere with people. I like to spend my free time in different ways, I can stay at home or go out with my friends. I am quite a romantic person, so a candle dinner will be a great thing to do together with my future husband.

Comments: I want to find an honest and reliable man. I wish him to accept my son as his own, because he is very important to me! I want to be with man with whom we can make together different activities, watching favorite movies together, dining or enjoying everyday things of life. It will be great to spend much time together and enjoying each other. I am open for love and wish to be loved too.

My additional Photos Come see Tatyana in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Tatyana (173298) to Hot List View Hot List

2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204

Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates