Ukraine women

ID: 173265

Marina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 19
Zodiac: Aries, Tiger
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Fitness Trainer
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Photography, journalism, dancing
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: Let me tell you a little about myself. I am a very kind and positive person. I have quite active lifestyle. I have a lot of energy so I direct her to different areas of my life. I really like my profession, I will be a journalist. My studying is full of bright and funny adventures, about which I'll tell you, if you want. I also enjoy sports because I think it's important to keep my body in a good form. Several hours a week I work as a fitness trainer. I really love animals and children. I'm interested in knowing this world from all sides, because it's so amazing. I have many friends who could tell about me better. The only thing I missed in my life is really good and real man next to me. And then I can say that I am the happiest woman on earth.

Comments: I want to find a man who will make me smile when I feel good. And when I feel bad, he will open an umbrella over my head and protect from adversity. I hope to find my soulmate and man to whom I will give all my love and passion. To meet a smart and experienced man who can teach me.



My additional Photos Come see Marina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Marina (173265) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates