Ukraine women

ID: 172203

Olga

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 32
Zodiac: Sagittarius, Mouse
Weight: 101lb, 46kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2 - boy, 12; boy, 14
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Beauty Salon
Job Title: Hairdresser
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, movies, psychology
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I知 very bright and positive person. I think I was born as a lump of happiness and joy and this helps me to make my life easier and more interesting. I love my family more than anything in this world and I will do my best to make them happy. I知 very communicative and easy going. I can lead an interesting conversation but I知 also a wonderful listener. I知 intelligent and enthusiastic lady so I like finding out something new every single day. I知 not afraid of taking the risks and prefer to use the chances that I知 given in life to find myself and my place in this wonderful world. I知 many sided person and I知 used to have active way of life. I like good weather because then I can spend as much time outside as I want enjoying it with my sons or friends.

Comments: I am looking for a mature man who is ready to spend all his life with his woman. I want him to be family-oriented, caring and supportive. I know how to find compromises and I want him to be peaceful, too. Relations must bring pleasure. And if he is passionate - that's all I dream about!



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Olga in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (172203) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Olga
on her birthday:
2017-11-28

UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates