Ukraine women

ID: 172164



City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Zodiac: Taurus, Horse
Weight: 132lb, 60kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 14
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Psychologist
Sports: Swimming, gym, scuba diving, snowboarding
Hobbies: Traveling, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (good)

Self Description: I am a very quiet person and I hate mess in the house or in communicating with people. I like the home atmosphere and at the same time I'm open to everything new. I am one of those women who can marry a man when fallen in love with his personality. I am always attentive to the people with whom I communicate, because I do not think anyone can like selfish. I like communicating with people who have rich inner world. I think every day gives us the opportunity to learn something amazing and useful, and become wiser. I am gentle and I listen quietly throughout. Being a calm person in family life and at work I've found the way out for my inner emotions. I can say I'm really a versatile woman. You'll never feel bored with me.

Comments: Gentle woman psychologist is looking for her reliable, intelligent man with a sense of humor. I believe I can find my soul mate on this site. Because I know how to read people and to see their inner feelings. I must assure that I'm not afraid of the difficulties of the difference between our cultures, age or language. My desire is to build a real relationship with basic honesty, hope we can build loving family with sincerity and be happy. I believe that I will find a faithful, intelligent man who is not afraid to get close to an extreme woman) I want him to share my interests. I hope that we will always have fun together, we will enjoy many happy unforgettable days together!

AFA News and Updates