China women

ID: 171750

Min

China

City: Changsha
Age: 24
Birth Date: 6/18/1993
Zodiac: Gemini, Rooster
Weight: 92lb, 42kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Office lady
Sports: Campling,yoga,swimming
Hobbies: Travelling,reading,BBQ
English: good
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: Though I live in the city, but I like country life more, busy steps force everybody to move on, most people feel pressured, Work only provide people money for living, maybe a bit confidence, I think being happy and caring family are very important, it will make life valuable.

Comments: I hope my future husband can be caring, honest, loving and gentle, the most important is that he loves me and his parents, from this, i can feel he is a good man that will never leave me and will be with me for a whole life.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Min in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Min (171750) to Hot List View Hot List
FREE DATING SEMINARS
Salt Lake 5/5 - Seattle 5/6
RSVP TODAY


2018 Seminar Schedule

Salt Lake City, UT May 5th, 2018
Seattle, WA May 6th, 2018
Las Vegas. NV May 13th, 2018
Baltimore, MD June 10th, 2018
Dana Point, CA June 23rd, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Asian Club


AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!