Ukraine women

ID: 171702

Olga

Ukraine

City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Zodiac: Gemini, Mouse
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: secondary education
Job Title:
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a gentle and cheerful girl. I like to learn something new for myself, because there are so many interesting things around us and I want to see and discover new places, events, objects. I always move forward. I am a sociable girl. I like to communicate with people who have different opinions on life, culture and nationality. I like when new friends share with me their life experiences and achievements. I am a very soft, calm and well-balanced girl.

Comments: I'm looking for a man with a good sense of humor. I always want to laugh and smile with him. The main thing is that it should be thanks to him and his humor. My man should be the best man for me, as well as I will be the best woman for him. There must be power in him, so that next to him I feel like a small girl with a lot of protection. My beloved man should be passionate and hot with me. I need support and love from him.



My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Olga in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (171702) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates