Ukraine women

ID: 171652

Larisa

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Zodiac: Aries, Snake
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 17
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Nail Artist
Sports: Aerobics
Hobbies: Watching skating, reading
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (excellent),Russian (native)

Self Description: Probably you would like to know who Ms. Larisa really is. Well, she knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it. Balance is important to her, she works hard enough but her job doesn't consume all her energy. She enjoys the nice things in life, but is also spiritual and doesn't get fully caught up in the quest for material things. She wants a man in her life but doesn't need one desperately. She knows that the she and her man will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but can still be spontaneous. Will tell you much more when we start communicating.

Comments: I realize that it is really impossible to describe precisely a person I would like to spend the rest of my life with. We all are unique personalities, we are only humans after all and we all have our merits and demerits. Looking for life partner is not about looking for a set of only positive qualities but about enjoying each other's differences and accepting. I would like my man to be a man but be able to show his emotions and affection. I would not want a man who would complete me, but a man who would accept me completely, like I would accept him. I'd love to meet a man who can be the closest person, a friend of my soul, a partner in making decision and a lover who takes my breath away. I hope that somewhere on the other side of world you are reading these lines (thank you )) and feel that it is me who you were looking for. I have been waiting for your letter so long...



My additional Photos Come see Larisa in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Larisa (171652) to Hot List View Hot List
FREE SEMINARS - SATURDAY & SUNDAY! Nashville & Orlando!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
St Louis, MO Feb 17th, 2018
Phoenix, AZ Feb 24th, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY



Euro Club


AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!