Ukraine women

ID: 171031

Viktoriya

Ukraine

City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 43
Zodiac: Leo, Ox
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3 - boy, 12; boy, 15; girl, 22
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Doctor
Sports: Swimming, running, bicycling, volleyball, basketball
Hobbies: Sports, drawing, dancing, traveling
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a very active and cheerful woman. I am a kind and tender. I love children. I am trying to lead a healthy way of life. I have a friendly and happy family with my children and we are ready to become even more happy if I meet a serious and loving husband for me and loving father for them. Healthy food and healthy way of life are very important in my life.

Comments: I would like to meet reliable, serious, kind, caring man, with sense of humour, without unhealthy habits. He should be attentive to me and appreciate our relations. Family is one of the most important thing for him. He should respect me and family values. I will give him all my love in return. You can find out which my dreams are because they are connected with my search. I am dreaming about strong and happy family, about home which is filled with laugh and smiles. I am dreaming about creating all these with my special one.



My additional Photos Come see Viktoriya in Dnepropetrovsk Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Viktoriya (171031) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Viktoriya
on her birthday:
2017-08-04

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates