Ukraine women

ID: 171030

Svetlana

Ukraine

City: Mariupol
Age: 30
Zodiac: Scorpio, Tiger
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 11
Religion: Christian
Smoker: S
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Lady
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Reading, poems
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I can call myself real lady in the full sense of this word sweet, honest, elegant and smart. I try to meet every day with positive emotions and I like to share my energy with people. I believe that people should give a chance to each other to know each other better, otherwise their happiness can slip away from them! I am a woman who enjoys this life to the fullest, I like both active life style travelling, sightseeing, active rest, sport, theatre and art, and I also enjoy calm evenings at home. I love cooking and experimenting with tastes. I am very sociable and easy going person. I can say that my nature is creative, I write poems and often find inspiration in nature. For me family is very important. This is my biggest dream to create real family!

Comments: I am a very family-oriented woman, so I look for a man with the same values. I want to find a loving, caring, intelligent man to share my life with. I want to find someone I can trust and rely upon. I believe that love and friendship doesn't know age, cultural, language or any other difference. So, my main desire is to meet loyal and honest man, a person with sense of humor, active life position and easy-going character. I see my man as the head and protector of family, a person with self-esteem and the same goals in life as I have. Family should be a priority. I wait for you!






AFA News and Updates