Ukraine women

ID: 171015

Olga

Ukraine

City: Odessa
Age: 24
Zodiac: Capricorn, Monkey
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Notary Assistant
Sports: Tennis, swimming, jogging, skating, skiing
Hobbies: Walking, traveling, reading
English: poor
Languages: Turkish (good),Arabic (fair),Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am a young and beautiful woman. I am a very emotional, kind, sensual and creative person. I have many interests and I want to find somebody who can share them with me. My life is full of emotions! I say what I think and do what I want. However, I want to be a small girl by the side of my beloved. I want to feel that I am under the protection.

Comments: I want to be sure in my man, to feel him, to understand him without words. I want to be sure that he is my only one and will never betray me. I want to see that he is happy, he enjoys my company and respects me, he is proud of me. I am here to find my man! I know that everyone is special and there are lots of men here. The thing is to find the right only for me among all of them. For this we have to get to know each other closer. I expect to find a loving man who will respect me and protect. I believe in love and destiny. I believe in love from first sight! I know that I will find my soulmate. This is my goal for now.



My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Olga in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Olga (171015) to Hot List View Hot List

Watch Live Tonight

This Wednesday, Meet Greg, and his lovely Philippine wife on our Wednesday night conference call and webcast. Greg was a confirmed bachelor, and had no intention of falling in love, he was just joining the tour for a vacation. Little did he know. Listen to his great story here this Wednesday night at 9:30 PM EST
Live Webcast or Call 1-712-832-8294 then enter the conf code: 390065 to join the conversation!

live webcast


Euro Club


AFA News and Updates